Melvin L

Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2019

HM126

I give the sharpener a five star rating. 14 mins to setup and am able to powered it off a small remote solar system. The Mill has paid for itself. Due to the fires here in N. Califorina I have tons of wood to turn into usable lumber, posts and beams, 2x4, 6x6, 2x8 etc. We hope to cut wood all year long.

Carlos C

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM126

my hm 126 is working great the only thing is one of my bunks had a very big dent in it apart from that I would give this mill 5 stars

Rick A

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

HM126

Great mill can't think of one complaint, easy to operate even with no prior milling experience. Although I could use a new nut for the plastic line holder which indicates cutting thickness was my fault for not tightening it enough lol.

Fred P

Verified Customer
Jul 06, 2019

HM126

It is a very nice band sawmill it has cut everything as it was said it would easy to set up had it together in three hours and was sawing I recommend it it's the best mill on the market for a very good price I highly recommend it

David U

Verified Customer
Jul 05, 2019

HM126

I was so impressed with the quality and engineering of the WC46 wood chipper, that I bought the HM126 bandsaw mill and was not disappointed. The mill, as well as the chipper/shredder, was easy to put together. They had very simple and straight forward instructions. I run the chipper on a 25 hp Jinma tractor and it handles it perfectly. The sawmill is extremely accurate and very smooth running. I spent extra time leveling the track and insuring it was stable and can easily cut veneer. The only thing I regret, is I didn't buy one sooner. Thanks for the great product, and fast shipping. Dave (PS... I'm a red seal millwright and very picky.)

Richard B

Verified Customer
Jun 11, 2019

HM126

Got my HM126 last month then put in a concrete pad , finally found a day to assemble it,got a helper and glad I did this machine is heavy (well built) it took an entire day to assemble it.we followed the instructions step by step ,I was absolutely amazed at the quality and detail in the design.the next day we put a 12 ft pine log on it and it sawed it smooth as silk. Then I decided to raise it up on blocks to save my back and also make everything more convenient to handle so we sawed 9 in blocks and that did the trick . I’m already sawing for a 10x24ft roof to put over it . My advice to anyone getting this machine is to take your time and follow the assembly instructions carefully and you can’t go wrong with this machine. here’s some pics of what we have

Brian K

Verified Customer
Jun 06, 2019

HM126

I am very happy with the mill it was easy to assemble took my time to ensure the track was level and straight cuts perfect the sharpener works nice so far very happy with results have a lot more to cut

Douglas Turnbaugh

Verified Customer
Jun 05, 2019

HM126

I have not had a chance to use it much, so I can not comment on its performance. But was reasonably easy to assemble. It rolls smoothly on track and appears that it should work well, but until it I use it, this is only speculation. I had 1 Defect that I found and the Tech team resolved the problem in a timely manner. I hope to use it in the next few months then I plan to update comments at that time if it is possible. I have now used it for several logs and am very pleased with the ease of use and repeat-ability that this product has given me for the price that was charged. very happy with this purchase

Nathan Z

Verified Customer
Jun 05, 2019

HM126

Works great! I didn’t have a tractor or anything to make the assembly process easier but I was able to put it together by myself. The directions were thorough and the machine runs perfectly. Excellent product.

Rheal B

Verified Customer
Jun 05, 2019

HM126

awsome mill love itt

Showing 1-10 reviews of 714.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!