Ian B

Verified Customer
Nov 09, 2019

WC88

Decided we were hiring a chipper often enough to justify buying one. Researched thoroughly and went for this one. No regrets. Arrived quickly, easy to assemble and works as advertised. Very pleased with our decision.

John P

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

WC88

Woodland Mills were very helpful arranging for me to contact and visit an owner to view his machine. (I had been very disappointed in the past buying a hedgecutter online without viewing.) I was very impressed with what I saw and appreciated a demo. This prompted me to buy a WC88. It is a very well built machine and I am very happy with it.

Guggenmühle

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

WC88

We had very good advice on the chipper on a fair in the Black Forest. It convinced us and we bought it very soon after. Since that we only had very best experiences with it and it's fun to work with it. Clear recommendation!

Azienda A

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

WC88

Nice

Margot W

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

WC88

There is an other user of WC88 Woodchipper in my city and he is a maschine mechanic - and every question i had, he told me. Last week an other farmer came to me to see the WC88 Woodchipper, because its a real good machine

Pierre-Henri L

Verified Customer
Nov 07, 2019

WC88

Impressed with quality and performance. Nothing can stop it as long as it enters in the feeder. Works great on my JD3720.

Keith S

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC88

Doing everything as advertised ! Very happy with the.chipper shredder

Clinton G

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC88

This machine is absolutely amazing. All of the reviews are true and correct. I put a lot of thought and research into this wanted but skeptical online purchase. Delivery was in 7 days which is totally acceptable for my location in Maine. I have not been disappointed in any way in its performance. My tractor is at the low end of the power rating at 35 but it will take anything I can cram into the feed chute. I have actually tried to jam it up and it stalled the tractor on a large twisted maple. I was running the in feed fast at 3-4 and could not slow it down quick enough.

Dale L

Verified Customer
Nov 01, 2019

WC88

Wow! I am so impressed with the quality and performance of this chipper! The hydraulic feeder is so nice. Just get the log or branch started and then walk away to get the next piece. It is surprisingly quiet for such a beast and my 39 horse JD 4400 tractor handles it fine. I can easily direct the chips in any direction. That’s a great feature. Being able to swing the feeder chute up for storage or repositioning on the site is very handy. There are much lower quality options from other manufacturers that are only a few hundred dollars less but they just make this brute seem well worth the price! Delivered to my garage on time in perfect condition. I would definitely buy from Woodland Mills all over again.

Pete H

Verified Customer
Oct 31, 2019

WC88

I'm quite happy with the chipper. My only concern is not seeing, in the manual, that the bearings are shipped dry. I looked for it because of reading someone's review. If it's in the manual, I missed it. The video demo was a real plus. Oh... And customer service was GREAT.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 213.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!